The 2015  Ministry Leaders 

 


 

 

Ministry Leader               Email Address     Phone  Ext.#
AYS Dr. K. Reece ays@cwcsda.org 347.228.1005  
Adventures & Pathfinders Dr. D. Coombs pathfinders@cwcsda.org 718.276.5119  
Children's Ministry

Annie Baker

children@cwcsda.org

718.525.4797

 

Communication

Media

Shalitris Grimes

Vincent Francique

SAVED@cwcsda.org

347.457.4418

646.542.2990

 
Community Relations Annie Baker communityrelations@cwcsda.org 718.525.4797  
Community Service Debra Charles communityservice@cwcsda.org 917.922.6867  
Clerk  Dr. M. Coombs clerk@cwcsda.org 718.276.5119  
Custodial Care Kenneth Hexstall custodian@cwcsda.org    
Deaconess  Patricia Wiltshire deaconess@cwcsda.org 917.406.1263  
Deacon  Mathew Smith deacon@cwcsda.org    
Education Angela Sandy education@cwcsda.org 347.454.5463  
Family Life Dr. M Reece familylife@cwcsda.org 516.410.1405  
Health & Temperance   health@cwcsda.org    
Hospitality Dr. W. Reece hospitality@cwc.org 516.223.2726  
Music Nerva Altino music@cwcsda.org 917.922.5558  
Prayer Ministries Shalitris Grimes praynow@cwcsda.org 34.457.4418  
Personal Ministries Caneita Thomas personalministry@cwcsda.org 646.571.6200  
Risk Management Dr. Sidney A. Grimes, Sr. riskmanagement@cwcsda.org 347.397.3967  
Sabbath School Super. Prethadawn Jack sabbathschool@cwcsda.org 718.578.1923  
Sabbath School Sec.

Letitia Epps-Clarke

sabbathschool@cwcsda.org 718.979.9293  
Stewardship Novelette Grant stewardship@cwcsda.org    
Usher Laverne Jackson

ushers@cwcsda.org

   

Women's Ministry

Jasmine Grant

women@cwcsda.org 347.457.4418